NJHEPS | New Jersey Higher Education Partnership for Sustainability
New Jersey Higher Education
Partnership for Sustainability


The Steering Committee is composed of representatives from NJ's Higher Education Institutions - as designated by each member institutions' President.



Essex County

Scott Mittman

Professor, Environmental Microbiology

NJHEPS Executive Committee, VP Research, Term 2015-2016

County College of Morris

Charles Lamb

Director, Operations and Professional Development

NJHEPS Executive Committee, VP Development, Term 2014-2016

The College of New Jersey

Curt Heuring

Vice President for Administration

Kean University

Daniela Shebitz

Associate Professor

NJHEPS Executive Committee VP Student Relations,Term 2015-2017

Fairleigh Dickenson University

Joel Harmon

Executive Director and Co-Founder, Institute for Sustainable Enterprise and Professor of Management, Silberman College of Business

NJHEPS Education Committee Member

Middlesex Community College

Diane Trainor

Professor, Chemistry and Environmental Science

NJHEPS Executive Committee Secretary, Term  2015-2017 and Education Committee Member

Montclair State University

Robert Taylor

Professor, Earth & Environmental Studies, Coordinator of Sustainability Science BS and MS Programs

NJHEPS Executive Committee Treasurer, Term 2015-2017 and Education Committee Member

Monmouth University

Richard Su

Director of Service Response for Special Events

Department of Facilities Management

The New Jersey Higher Education Partnership for Sustainability
     c/o Ramapo College of New Jersey - SSHS
505 Ramapo Valley Rd, Mahwah, NJ 07430
Phone:(201)684-7830 | Fax:(201)684-7932
Email - njheps@gmail.com

© 2013 NJHEPS
Website last updated: August 14

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management